Good Kid: M.A.A.D City

Good Kid: M.A.A.D City

Artist: Kendrick Lamar

Special Order, contact usCD
Format: CD
Label: Pid
Catalog: 024037156535
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 10/23/2012
UPC: 602537156535


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter [Explicit]
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe [Explicit]
3. Backseat Freestyle [Explicit]
4. The Art of Peer Pressure [Explicit]
5. Money Trees [Explicit]
6. Poetic Justice [Explicit]
7. good kid [Explicit]
8. m.A.A.d city [Explicit]
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Explicit]
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst [Explicit]
11. Real [Explicit]
12. Compton [Explicit]

More Info:

2012 release from the Compton-based Hip Hop artist. Currently signed to Top Dawg, Aftermath and lnterscope. Lamar is a member of Hip Hop supergroup Black Hippy, along with fellow West Coast rappers and label mates Jay Rock. Schoolboy Q and Ab-Soul.